DDRA Flower Icon

Bobby Kilgo (2017) - Chair
Retired attorney

Pete Dennis – Vice Chair
Dennis Insurance Agency (2008)

David Vaughan – Treasurer / Past Chair
Retired Executive Director (2007)

Curtis Boyd
Fitness World Gyms and Out of This World Screen Printing (2018)

Tommy Ewart
Palmetto Office Furniture President (2016)

Henry Funderburk 
Dedicated Community Bank CEO (Retired) (2015)

Billy Hill 
Carolina Bank – Sr. VP (Retired) (2004)
Golf Tournament Co-Chair

Mayor Gloria Hines – Ex Officio
Gloria's Sheer Essence (2016)

Parker Howle
Howle Law Firm (2017)

Kerry Tharp – Past Chair
Darlington Raceway President  (2017)

Eugene Vaughan – Past Chair
Vaughan Insurance Agency (2014)

Ronnie Ward – Economic Development, Past Chair
Economic Development (2015)
Golf Tournament Co-Chair

Tony Watkins – Past Chair
Darlington Library (2016)